7900 NW 27th Avenue, Suite E-12 Miami, Florida 33147
(786) 318-2337

Staff Members

Building a Healthier Community

Administration Department
Belita Wyatt, MSM, MPA, MHRMChief Executive Officer
Resha MehtaChief Operations and Compliance Officer
Terri-Ann BethuneHuman Resources Manager
Stephanie SamuelSocial Marketing
Isidore ColvertFiscal Assistant II
Stuart GladsdenAccounting and Finance Consultant
Katherine GeorgesBilling Coordinator
Anthony SeuteHEDIS Managed Care Consultant
Joey WynnCommunity Relations Director
Brittany JohnsonData Clerk


Housing Department

Carol Sanders

Housing Supervisor

Felicita Morales

Housing Specialist

Patera Robinson

Housing Specialist

Earnest Essien

Housing Specialist/Inspector

Oscar Morley

Housing Specialist/Inspector

Victor Martin

Housing Specialist/Inspector


Linkage to Care Department

Connie Reese

ARTAS Care Linkage Coordinator

Glenn Stepherson

ARTAS Care Linkage Coordinator

Yolanda Jackson

ARTAS Care Linkage Coordinator


Medical Department

Dr. Maria Zoraida Nolasco-Warden

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Henry Julme, M.D.

Primary Care Physician

Dr. Naghmana Chughtai

Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Mayda Romero Pavot

Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Rebekah Smith

Family Nurse Practitioner

Lucia Lopez

Physician’s Assistant

Marsha Hanley

Office Manager and ACA Coordinator

Melissa Aguilar

Lead Certified Medical Assistant and Phlebotomist

Ricardo Claveus

Certified Medical Assistant

Alechka Hernandez

Certified Medical Assistant

Billy Joseph

Registered Medical Assistant

Alexandra Campos

Agency Receptionist

Velva Mitchell


Divanna Mejia

Patient Care Coordinator II

Katarina DeJesus

Patient Care Coordinator I

Lennia Garcia

Front Desk Coordinator

Alexandra Campos

Agency Receptionist


Medical Case Mangement Department
Sacha Fiol-DeschampsMedical Case Management Supervisor
Claire MalebrancheRyan White Case Manager
Mahalia PrinceRyan White Case Manager
Yolanda JacksonRyan White Case Manager
Lirian OquendoPAC Waiver Case Manager
Dallen Michael GreenRyan White Peer
Outreach Department

Theresa Jones

CTR Coordinator

James Jacques

Outreach Specialist

Leo Butler

Outreach Specialist

Sabrina Florez

Outreach Specialist

Program Evaluation Department

Ruth Weber

Program Evaluator

Nisarg Karia

Data Assistant

Prevention Department
Camille LewisTransluminati Coordinator
Lamar McMullenMpowerment Coordinator
Alesia MillerWILLOW Coordintor
Monte BrownCLEAR Coordinator