Staff Members

 

Administration Department

Housing Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carol SandersHousing Supervisor
(786) 318-2337

121

CSanders@empower-u-miami.org
Felicita Morales
Housing Specialist
(786) 318-2337

115

Feli.Morales@empower-u-miami.org
Victor Martin
Housing Specialist(786) 318-2337

136

VMartin@empower-u-miami.org
Ernest EssienHousing Specialist/Inspector(786) 318-2337EEssien@empower-u-miami.org
Oscar Morley
Housing Specialist/Inspector(786) 318-2337

103

OMorley@empower-u-miami.org
Petera RobinsonHousing Assistant
(786) 318-2337

114

PRobinson@empower-u-miami.org

Linkage to Care Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Glenn StephersonARTAS Care Linkage Coordinator
(786) 318-2337

100

GStepherson@empower-u-miami.org
Connie ReeseRyan White Care Linkage Coordinator
(786) 318-2337

120

CReese@empower-u-miami.org

Medical Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Maria Nolasco-Warden, MDChief Medical Officer(786) 318-2337

139

MNolasco@empower-u-miami.org
Comfort Adewumi, DOPhysician(786) 318-2337CAdewumi@empower-u-miami.org
Mayda Romero-Pavot, FNPFamily Nurse Practicioner(786) 318-2337MRomero@empower-u-miami.org
Melissa AguliarMedical Assistant(786) 318-2337MAguliar@empower-u-miami.org
Ricardo ClaveusMedical Assistant(786) 318-2337 RClaveus@empower-u-miami.org
Marsha HanleyACA Case Manager(786) 318-2337MHanley@empower-u-miami.org
Yolanda JacksonARTAS Care Linkage Coordinator (786) 318-2337

100

YJackson@empower-u-miami.org
Sabrina FlorezMedical Billing Coordinator(786) 318-2337

134

SFlorez@empower-u-miami.org
Katherine DantesMedical Billing Coordinator(786) 318-2337

109

KDantes@empower-u-miami.org
Divanna MejiaPatient Care Coordinator(786) 318-2337

135

DMejia@empower-u-miami.org
Alexandria CamposFront Desk Coordinator(786) 318-2337ACampos@empower-u-miami.org
Lennia GarciaFront Desk Coordinator(786) 318-2337LGarcia@empower-u-miami.org

Medical Case Management Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sacha FiolCase Management Supervisor(786) 318-2337

118

SFiol@empower-u-miami.org
Lirian Oquendo
PAC Case Manager(786) 318-2337

124

LOquendo@empower-u-miami.org
Claire Malabranche
Ryan White Medical Case Manager
(786) 318-2337

111

CMalabranche@empower-u-miami.org

Mental Health Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark Driver, LCSW
Counselor(786) 318-2337

102

MDriver@empower-u-miami.org

Outreach Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Theresa Jones
CTR Coordinator
(786) 318-2337

119

Theresa.Jones@empower-u-miami.org
James Jacques
Outreach Specialist
(786) 318-2337

132

JJaques@empower-u-miami.org
Leo Butler
Outreach Specialist(786) 318-2337

132

LButler@empower-u-miami.org
Sabrina FlorezOutreach Specialist(786) 318-2337

132

SFlorez@empower-u-miami.org
Sherlyne JospehOutreach Specialist(786) 318-2337

132

SJoseph@empower-u-miami.org

Prevention Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alex Williams
Prevention Program Manager(786) 318-2337

107

NKaria@empower-u-miami.org
Camile LewisMSM Project Coordinator(786) 318-2337

131

CLewis@empower-u-miami.org
Sherlyne JospehWILLOW Coordinator(786) 318-2337SJoseph@empower-u-miami.org
Alesia MillerWILLOW Coordinator

(786) 318-2337

129

AMiller@empower-u-miami.org

Program Evaluation Department

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ruth Weber
Program Evaluator
(786) 318-2337

126

RWeber@empower-u-miami.org
Nisarg KariaData Assistant(786) 318-2337

107

NKaria@empower-u-miami.org

Font Resize
Contrast
Click to listen highlighted text!